Animal Quiz...


You're a Rat!
You're a little bit dirty and a little bit mean. More likely than those around you to betray your friends' secrets, no one really seems to trust you very much. Your clothes tend to be old and disheveled and even torn up. The good news is that when danger is coming, you're the first to know and start planning a wise escape. 1996 was really your year.
Take the
Animal Quiz at the Blue Pyramid.

Va fan nu'rå? Råtta...jag är ingen jävla gnagare...ok, för att jag kanske borde köpa lite nya kläder, men..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Vargakvinnan

You're a Hyena!
You have quite a sense of humor, though many others find it derisive rather than appealing. You are perceived as being a coward, but actually have moments of great bravery and have even stood up to those much larger than yourself. You like hanging out in groups and are always making a lot of noise. Disney thinks you are an idiot.

Postat av: Jerk

hmm..bättre än råtta iaf ;)
Fast i ärlighetens namn gillar jag att vara "a little bit dirty & a little bit mean".. ;)

2007-06-27 @ 17:00:01
URL: http://dalaibk.webblogg.se
Postat av: gina

Gnagare, haha. Det där testet verkar vara gjort för dem som gillar förolämpningar?

2007-06-27 @ 22:44:29
Postat av: Jerk

men skojar du..jag visste inte om jag skulle slå sönder bildskärmen eller inte..jag? gnagare? hemskt..men nu är vi trea :)

2007-06-27 @ 22:49:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback